SPELLCREST ACADEMY

A YA dystopian series perfect for fans of Kiera Cass, Bella Forrest, and Veronica Roth. If you enjoy courtly intrigue, heart-pounding adventure, and sweet romance, then you’ll love this captivating story.

Spellcrest Academy

Book #

1

Crystalize

Book #

3

Sacrifices must be made...

Catacombs

Book #

5

Death in the Catacombs

Sapient Curse

Book #

7

Do you ever feel like you’re cursed?

Crestfallen

Book #

2

When your eyes have been opened, it’s hard to close them again…

Medial Candidate

Book #

4

A normal year is not in the freakin’ cards…

Chrysalis

Book #

6

There is a time to fear, and that time is now…