ANGELES VAMPIRE

A YA dystopian series perfect for fans of Kiera Cass, Bella Forrest, and Veronica Roth. If you enjoy courtly intrigue, heart-pounding adventure, and sweet romance, then you’ll love this captivating story.

Angeles Vampire

Book #

1

Fiona’s senior year of high school wasn’t supposed to include being kidnapped by a handsome vampire—but since when has life ever been normal?

Angeles Betrayal

Book #

3

A deadly mission. A traitorous proposal. A fragile love caught in the balance.

Angeles Prophey

Book #

5

An act of war. A chilling return. A discovery that changes everything.

Angeles Vampire: The Complete Set

Book #

7

This box set includes all six books in the Angeles Vampire series and is over 2,000 pages of adventure, mystery, romance, and twists you’ll never see coming.

Angeles Underground

Book #

2

A terrifying commitment. An unexpected enemy. A dark family secret.

Angeles Covenant

Book #

4

A girl on the run. A dreaded declaration. A time of unforeseen change

Angeles Reckoning

Book #

6

The end is here. A fight for all mankind. Where one door closes, another opens...

SistersofMercy.jpg

Sign up and get a free prequel to Angeles Vampire!