Royal Replicas Complete Series!

Royal Replicas

Book: 

5

This box set includes all four books in the Royal Replicas series and is over 1,500 pages of adventure, mystery, romance, and twists you’ll never see coming.

"Princess Amelia is dead... and one of you will replace her."


Seventeen-year-old Victoria Sandalwood has served the Duke and Duchess all her life. Over the years, she’s learned to make do with what she has and endure her surrogate father’s awful punishments. She dreams of escape, but never expected it to come in the form of a message from the Queen of Westeria.


Victoria learns that she’s the Queen’s daughter, the younger sister to Princess Amelia, and it’s time to come home and claim her birthright. When she arrives, she discovers she’s not the only one who received the royal message.


Victoria must compete with six other girls to earn the affection of both the Queen and a princely suitor… and to replace the secretly deceased Princess Amelia. If she fails to win the crown, Victoria may just have to fight for her life…


If you enjoy courtly intrigue, heart-pounding adventure, and sweet romance, then you’ll love this captivating series. Perfect for fans of Kiera Cass, Bella Forrest, and Veronica Roth.