Angeles Vampire

Angeles Vampire

Book: 

1

Fiona’s senior year of high school wasn’t supposed to include being kidnapped by a handsome vampire—but since when has life ever been normal?

As Fiona's search for her missing father begins to borderline on obsession, a car accident leaves her injured and scarred. While recovering in the hospital, she's drawn to Matthew Mercer, the handsome psychologist assigned to her case… but something about the man just isn't right.

She should've trusted her instincts. Matthew drugs and kidnaps Fiona, introducing her to a secret society dedicated to preserving the human race and hunting vampires. As if that wasn’t enough of a twist, Matthew turns out to be a blood sucker himself—but since he holds the cards to a mystery Fiona has been trying to solve for years, she needs him more than she’s willing to admit.

If Fiona goes along with him, she might just find her long lost father. Yet as the mysteries compound, she sinks deeper into a dangerous world of intrigue and danger.

The price to find her father might be higher than she’s willing to pay.

Angeles Vampire is the first book in an addictive paranormal series perfect for fans of The Vampire Diaries, Vampire Academy, House of Night, and A Shade of Vampire. If you crave killer twists, determined heroines, heart-stopping chemistry, and dark secrets, then this story is for you…